Bellucci Aroma

299.99$
1 Reviews

The all-new Bellucci Aroma is the ideal semi-automatic espresso machine for coffee lovers! With its sleek, modern look, it lets you enjoy a true Italian coffee experience at home. This compact machine brings out the best in your favorite coffee beans thanks to innovative extraction systems that let you enjoy a rich crema every time.

Made from stainless steel, the Bellucci Aroma is equipped with a powerful 20 bar high-pressure pump and a 51 mm stainless steel filter holder. You'll never enjoy your coffee so much.

WHAT IS A SEMI-AUTOMATIC MACHINE?

A semi-automatic espresso machine combines the precision of the manual process with a degree of automation. The user has control over key elements such as coffee grinding and extraction start-up, while benefiting from automated features such as pressure and temperature regulation. This fusion offers a personalized experience while simplifying the process of obtaining a delicious espresso.

A GREAT STEAM NOZZLE

The quality of the steam nozzle on the Bellucci Aroma plays a crucial role in the creation of your smooth, well-textured milk foam. The efficient steam nozzle produces constant pressure, transforming milk into a smooth micro-foam for drinks such as cappuccino or latte. The precision of the steam nozzle contributes to the art of preparing high-quality espresso drinks, and will even enable you to practice your latte art!


Technical specifications

Machine type: Semi-automatic espresso
Made in Italy
Dimensions (W x H x D) : 14.2 x 30.3 x 31.6 cm
Weight : 3.6 kg
Voltage : 120V - 60Hz 1400W
Water source : 1.2L tank
Pump pressure : 20 bars
Start-up time: 2 minutes
Filter holder size: 51mm
Warranty: 2 years
Materials: Stainless steel
Accessories included in the box: 2 pressurized filters, 2 regular filters, professional coffee press, E.S.E. filter and coffee dosing spoon.

A word on the manufacturer

Bellucci offers espresso machines with exceptional value for money. Their automatic machines are among the most affordable available on the market. Bellucci's goal in offering these machines is clear: to deliver incredible coffee, as simply as possible, in every cup.

Bellucci Aroma

299.99$
1 Avis

La toute nouvelle Bellucci Aroma est la machine espresso semi-automatique idéale pour les amateurs de café ! Avec son look moderne et épuré, elle vous permettra de vivre une vraie expérience de café italien à la maison. Cette machine compacte tire le meilleur de vos grains de café préférés grâce à des systèmes d’extraction innovants qui vous fera profiter d’une crema riche à tous les coups.

Fabriquée en acier inoxydable, la Bellucci Aroma est équipée d'une puissante pompe haute pression de 20 bars et d'un porte-filtre en acier inoxydable de 51 mm. Vous n’aurez jamais autant apprécié votre café.

QU’EST-CE QU’UNE MACHINE SEMI-AUTOMATIQUE ?

Une machine à expresso semi-automatique est un appareil qui combine la précision du processus manuel avec une certaine automatisation. L'utilisateur a le contrôle sur des éléments clés tels que le broyage du café et le démarrage de l'extraction, tout en bénéficiant de fonctionnalités automatisées telles que la régulation de la pression et de la température. Cette fusion offre une expérience personnalisée tout en simplifiant le processus d'obtention d'un délicieux café espresso.

UNE BUSE VAPEUR À LA HAUTEUR

La qualité de la buse vapeur sur la Bellucci Aroma joue un rôle crucial dans la création de votre mousse de lait qui sera onctueuse et bien texturée. La buse vapeur efficace produit une pression constante, permettant ainsi de transformer le lait en une micro-mousse lisse pour vos boissons comme le cappuccino ou le latte. La précision de la buse vapeur contribue ainsi à l'art de préparer des boissons espresso de haute qualité et vous permettra même de pratiquer votre latte art !


Spécifications techniques

Type de machine : Espresso semi-automatique
Conçue en Italie
Dimensions (L x H x P) : 14.2 x 30.3 x 31.6 cm
Poids : 3.6 kg
Voltage : 120V - 60Hz 1400W
Source d’eau : Réservoir de 1.2L
Pression de la pompe : 20 bars
Temps de démarrage : 2 minutes
Grandeur du porte-filtre : 51mm
Garantie : 2 ans
Matériaux : Acier inoxydable
Accessoires inclus dans la boîte : 2 Filtres pressurisées, 2 filtres réguliers, presse café professionnel, filtre E.S.E. et une cuillère de dosage à café.

Un mot sur la marque

Bellucci offre des machines à espresso avec un rapport qualité prix exceptionnel. Leurs machines automatiques sont dans les plus abordables disponibles sur le marché. En offrant de telles machines, Bellucci ne perd toutefois pas des yeux un but bien précis: offrir un café incroyable, le plus simplement possible, dans chaque tasse.