Eureka Oro Mignon Grinder

1,099.00$ - 1,149.00$

The Eureka's Oro Mignon grinder is definitely one of the simplest models to use. With one front-facing button and a single-dose reservoir (for one shot), all you have to do is press your portafilter against it and the ground coffee just falls in! Its flat 65 mm hardened steel burrs and 1650-rotation-per-minute motor will grind your coffee before you even have the time to say ‘’espresso’’! No gadget can distract you from the perfect espresso brew provided by this fabulous grinder, which is entirely made in Florence, Italy. In addition to its dosing cup and tasteful wood accenting, its durable and timeless design will fit in with any interior design.


Diamants à l'intérieur

The flat burrs of this grinder are formed with crystals through a unique process patented by Eureka. Paired with a secret coating, this grinder will grind coffee with a consistency that lasts decades.

Anti-Clump and Anti-Static

100% of the coffee ground between the burrs of this grinder ends up in your portafilter. Thanks to Eureka’s ACE system, your grinder is easy to clean, since it prevents electrostatic forces from making your coffee stick in the grinder. This technology eliminates the ground coffee’s electrostatic charge so that it falls neatly into your portafilter, giving you a full and even grind with each use.



Technical specifications

Height: 32.1cm
Width: 12.8cm
Depth: 26cm
Weight: 16 lbs
Made in: Italy
Grinding wheel materials: reinforced steel
Grinding wheel type: flat
Wheel diameter: 65mm
type: automatic
Rotation speed: 1650 rpm
Tank materials: plastic
Leg materials: steel
Tank capacity: 45g
Voltage: 120V
Colors: black
Warranty: 1 year parts and labor
Additional accessories included in the box: user guide, portafilter fork, grinder, bean container, mat and press station

A word on the brand

Founded in 1920, this Italian company continues to innovate in the field of coffee grinders, even after a century in the business. Its grinders are built entirely by hand by artisans in Florence, Italy, making Eureka one of the biggest players not only in the field of espresso grinders, but also in the whole coffee industry. Basically, as you well know, a great coffee starts with a perfect grind, and you’ll be able to touch perfection with these Italian grinders.

Moulin Eureka Mignon Oro

1,099.00$ - 1,149.00$
Le moulin Oro Mignon d’Eureka est définitivement l’un des plus simples à utiliser. Avec un seul bouton à l’avant et un réservoirsingle dose (pour dose simple), vous n’avez qu’à y appuyer votre porte-filtre et le café moulu tombe! Avec des meules plates de 65 mm en acier renforcé et un moteur de 1650 tours par minute, votre café est moulu avant que vous n’ayez le temps de dire espresso! Aucun gadget ne peut vous distraire de l’extraction d’un espresso parfait sur ce moulin magnifique, entièrement fait à Florence en Italie. Avec son doseur et ses détails en bois, il est durable et son design est intemporel dans n’importe quel décor.

Diamants à l'intérieur

Les grandes meules plates de 65 millimètres du moulin sont intégrées avec des diamants grâce à un processus unique breveté par Eureka. Couplé avec un revêtement secret, ce moulin permet de moudre les grains avec la même constance durant des décennies, même à sa vitesse impressionnante de 1650 tours par minute.

Aucun amas ni statique

100% du café qui passe dans les meules de ce moulin finira dans votre porte-filtre. Grâce au système ACE d’Eureka, votre moulin sera simple comme tout à nettoyer, puisque le café ne restera jamais collé aux meules à cause de l’électrostatique. Effectivement, la technologie permet d’éliminer la charge électrostatique du café moulu pour qu’il tombe toujours dans votre porte filtre. Vous aurez alors une mouture égale et complète à chaque activation.



Spécifications techniques

Hauteur: 32,1 cm
Largeur: 12,8 cm
Profondeur: 26 cm
Poids: 16 lbs
Fait en: Italie
Matériaux des meules: acier renforcé
Type de meule: plates
Diamètre des meules: 65mm
Type: automatique
Vitesse de rotation: 1650 tours/minute
Matériaux du réservoir: plastique
Matériaux du pied: acier
Capacité du réservoir: 45 g
Voltage: 120V
Couleurs: noir
Garantie: 1 an pièce et main d’oeuvre
Accessoires supplémentaires inclus dans la boîte: guide d'utilisation, fourche à porte-filtre, moulin, réservoir à grains, tapis et station de presse

Un mot sur la marque

L’entreprise italienne fondée en 1920 continue d’innover dans le domaine des moulins à café, même après plus de 100 ans. Avec ses moulins entièrement fabriqués à la main par des artisans et artisanes à Florence en Italie, Eureka est l’un des joueurs les plus importants dans le domaine de la mouture d’espresso, mais également dans le domaine du café dans son entièreté. Effectivement, vous le savez bien, un bon café commence par une mouture parfaite. Vous réussirez à atteindre ce niveau avec ces moulins italiens.