Eureka Mignon Facile Grinder

549.00$
3 Avis

The Eureka Mignon Facile is definitely one of the easiest grinders to use. It has a single button on the front, so all you need to do is insert your portafilter, and out comes your ground coffee! With 55-mm flat reinforced steel burrs, you can enjoy your coffee with peace of mind: this grinder has unbelievable durability! At 1350 rpm, it certainly runs fast enough to use at home. No gadgetry will distract you from grinding your beans to perfection on this grinder, which is built entirely by hand in Florence, Italy.


Quiet Mornings

This grinder has vibration-dampening technology that reduces its volume by about 20 decibels compared to other grinders, which means you can grind your morning coffee every day without worrying about waking up the household.

Anti-Clump and Anti-Static

100% of the coffee ground between the burrs of this grinder ends up in your portafilter. Thanks to Eureka’s ACE system, your grinder is easy to clean, since it prevents electrostatic forces from making your coffee stick in the grinder. This technology eliminates the ground coffee’s electrostatic charge so that it falls neatly into your portafilter, giving you a full and even grind with each use.



Technical specifications

Height: 35cm
Width: 17cm
Depth: 11cm
Weight: 12 lbs
Made in: Italy
Grinding wheel materials: reinforced steel
Grinding wheel type: flat
Wheel diameter: 55 mm
type: manual
Rotation speed: 1350 rpm
Tank materials: plastic
Leg materials: steel
Tank capacity: 300g
Voltage: 120V
Colors: black
Warranty: 1 year parts and labor
Additional accessories included in the box: user guide, portafilter fork, grinder, bean container

A word on the brand

Founded in 1920, this Italian company continues to innovate in the field of coffee grinders, even after a century in the business. Its grinders are built entirely by hand by artisans in Florence, Italy, making Eureka one of the biggest players not only in the field of espresso grinders, but also in the whole coffee industry. Basically, as you well know, a great coffee starts with a perfect grind, and you’ll be able to touch perfection with these Italian grinders.

Moulin Eureka Mignon Facile

549.00$
3 Avis

Le Mignon Facile d’Eureka est définitivement l’un des moulins les plus simples à utiliser. Avec un seul bouton à l’avant, vous n’avez qu’à y appuyer votre porte-filtre et le café moulu sortira! Avec des meules plates de 55mm en acier renforcé, vous pouvez être sans crainte: ce moulin est d’une incroyable durabilité! À 1350 tours par minute, il est amplement rapide pour la maison. Aucun gadget ne peut vous distraire de l’extraction d’un espresso parfait sur ce moulin entièrement fait à Florence en Italie.


Silencieux le matin

Le moulin possède une technologie anti-vibrations qui réduit le bruit d’environ 20 décibels comparé aux moulins conventionnels. Vous pouvez moudre un café à la perfection chaque matin, tout en étant sans crainte de réveiller la maisonnée.

Aucun amas ni statique

100% du café qui passe dans les meules de ce moulin finit dans votre porte-filtre. Grâce au système ACE d’Eureka, votre moulin est simple comme tout à nettoyer, puisque le café ne reste jamais collé aux meules à cause de l’électrostatique. Effectivement, la technologie permet d’éliminer la charge électrostatique du café moulu pour qu’il tombe toujours dans votre porte filtre. Vous avez alors une mouture égale et complète à chaque activation.



Spécifications techniques

Hauteur: 35 cm
Largeur: 17 cm
Profondeur: 11 cm
Poids: 12 lbs
Fait en: Italie
Matériaux des meules: acier renforcé
Type de meule: plates
Diamètre des meules: 55 mm
Type: manuel
Vitesse de rotation: 1350 tours/minute
Matériaux du réservoir: plastique
Matériaux du pied: acier
Capacité du réservoir: 300 g
Voltage: 120V
Couleurs: noir
Garantie: 1 an pièce et main d’oeuvre
Accessoires supplémentaires inclus dans la boîte: guide d'utilisation, fourche à porte-filtre, moulin, réservoir à grains

Un mot sur la marque

L’entreprise italienne fondée en 1920 continue d’innover dans le domaine des moulins à café, même après plus de 100 ans. Avec ses moulins entièrement fabriqués à la main par des artisans et artisanes à Florence en Italie, Eureka est l’un des joueurs les plus importants dans le domaine de la mouture d’espresso, mais également dans le domaine du café dans son entièreté. Effectivement, vous le savez bien, un bon café commence par une mouture parfaite. Vous réussirez à atteindre ce niveau avec ces moulins italiens.